READING ONLINE OR PRITED NEWSPAPER?

In the present age, with the development of technology, people have a habit of using technology's items most than in the past for almost their works. Reading books on the internet is one of the most popular daily activities. Having a point that is convenient to read newspapers online than the normal ways. In my view, while I accept they able to read on the internet, I believe to read in traditional ways are not the bad ideas. It is clear that reading newspapers is the best choice to have the correct information. It also the reason why old people prefer choosing printed newspapers. Some public places such as stations, libraries, or coffee shops also have free newspapers for readers. Anyhow, the drawback of this view is depending on the time to update and product completely newspapers. In my view, I think the major of hand-writing newspapers' consumers are older people. On the other hand, Teenagers and adults are keen on the news through the internet. It catches the trends, updates information rapidly. Furthermore, people do not pay any fee to acquire knowledge. In contrast, with the wide information, wide pages of news, it difficult to avoid some fake news. Being smart readers, we should pay attention. In conclusion, while old people prefer reading printed newspapers to online, the younger people have a different opinion. But at all, both two sides also have their benefits and drawbacks.