you only stop worrying about money when you have enough. discuss this statement, and give your opinion

Someone said: you only stop worrying about money when you have a lot of money. I think that's right for me. In modern life, people are needing a lot of things to serve their lives such as houses, clothes, food, equipment. and people need money to be able to buy those things. Of course, if we have a lot of money to buy those things, we will have the best life because when we need it, we only need to spend money to buy it very easily and don't have to worry about not enough money. But if we don't have enough money, we become very worried, because we have to think about earning more money to buy the things we need. We will feel lacked when we don't have enough money to response our life so we will get very headache and tired thinking about them. And another important thing is that when we have a lot of money, we can do many things if we like such as traveling with family, opening a business, . . . . . of course we You will feel more relaxed, not worry, and have a happier spirit than many others