Progress is always good discuss both view

Progress literally means to move forward. Nowadays with change in lifestyle and time progress is essential. However change is constant so people need to progress according to time. Progress makes person advance. Many people wish progress in their life and somehow to move forward is good perhaps progress is not always good in certain parameters. This essay will discuss both the parameters and each sides of progress. The former view where progress is considered good in different sections such as technology, education system, healthcare. These daya advancement in technology makes people 's life much easier than before. People can work around the globe using advance technology. Morever people can in contact with family and near ones via video call. One can see them without meeting. Furthermore using telecommuting and globalisation people can tranject their money from anywhere. People can buy anything online, book their tickets from their place, pay bills using net banking. In addition in advantages progress in field of healthcare is very noticeable nd appreciative. Advancement in treatment facilities helps to detect any disease very easily nd quickly. For example Earlier cancer was quite dangerous disease but with the help of latest new technology and different treatments such as radiotherapy, chemotherapy people can recover from cancer too. So in such way progress is very good. On the other hand there are some parameters where progress is not good in some context such as Industrilization. In this way progress is harmful for people. Industrilization directly affected to nature. Environment damage due to global industrialisation. Day by day increase the level of pollution cuz of big industries. Moreover effect of ozone layer, global warming is resulted of use of new chemicals in industries. Other thing is intensive farming and over usage of pesticides are harmful for agricultural. Therefore this progress in terms of agriculture is not good for human being. Over usage of chemical and advancement in farming progress leads bad impact on people's lives. It can be concluded that in this advance era certain changes and to move forward is important for human being. With the change of time people must have to change. However progress is good but it can't prove that it's always good. In some context progress is harmful for nature and human being.