Is it okay to work in same organization for many years

The abstract is about two types of people. One kind tends to work for the same organization for many years and the others tend to work in different organizations. In recent times, the percentage of people taking up random part time jobs has been in trend and they are truly passionate to find their dream jobs. In my opinion changing organizations creates a weighted resume with a lot of social skills. Firstly, when people change organizations, they tend to get more flexible and adaptive to the environmental changes quicker. They could get ample number of contacts by moving to different organizations, which could be advantageous if they start their own organization. Working under different higher authorities in organization could teach a great life lessons like problem solving, creativity, critical thinking etc. Recently my uncle quit his current job and joined a new one and he was happy with the change. He also earned a lot more than he used to get earlier. However, people working in the same organization aims to get into higher positions as their years of service increases. Some are scared of risking their current job because of the hard hurdles to get a new job. By staying in the same organization may take more than 10 years to reach certain positions whereas it can be vacant in different organizations. It is advisable to shift jobs at least 3 years once. I personally prefer to switch organizations because of a hike in the pay, enhancing team working spirit, a good networking of people and mainly due to lot of opportunities. Working in the same organization for many years is like living the same days every year.