More students are choosing to study in abroad.

Nowadays, more youngsters are choosing to study in a foreign countries. There are many benefits of studying in abroad while there are some drawbacks. I believe that studying in abroad have many advantages that covers their disadvantages. In the next following texts I’ll show their differences. On the other band there many benefits of studying in abroad. Firstly, the best Universities employ lecturers who are experts in their fields. For example, many highly developed countries attract students with their own foundations, big Labs which are students get live experiments. Secondly, studying in abroad students can immerse themselves in a language and live in a native surroundings which helps to learn their customs and culture. For instance, students who studied oversees can have soft language speaking communication and easily understands some cultures than others. In additional, students who studied in a foreign scholars may have better qualifications and have better job opportunities. On the other hand, studying in a foreign country has some drawbacks. Firstly, studying oversees students can feel homesickness and depression for being far from homeland. For example, they are responsible for cooking, cleaning and paying the bill. Secondly, moving to other countries new comers face unfamiliar cultures and customs, this differences may lead to culture shock which may affect the students performance. Furthermore, the language barrier may suffer in some situations actually students if haven’t enough communication skills, thus may lead student to isolate from the community and might a failure in studying. In conclusion studying in a foreign country has more its own advantages that outweigh its drawbacks.