Write about buy a fashion thing.

I've been interested in fashion lifestyle since I was a Young person, I've always followed the new collection of famous clothes companies and also I've read car magazines. I was really into sports cars too. And I hoped to buy a sports car. I remember three years ago I decided to buy a sports car but I didn't have enough money so I loaned some money from my father and a bank to buy it. At least I could buy a luxurious Hyundai Coupe. It was fashion car at that time. A great car with lots of features including powerful engine, automatic transmission, six airbags, and a lot of bottoms to control everything. I liked it. I had it for six months and I drove it every day. One day when I was driving in the street suddenly my phone rang and when I wanted to answer it I had an accident with another car in front of me. It was terrible because when I saw my car it damaged badly. I was disappointed because I knew, I didn't have enough money to repair it and I had to sell it for much less than I paid finally. I've discovered that having a stylish lifestyle is different than following it. I think having a luxurios lifestyle cost a fortune to and you don't spend much money when you aren't rich enough.