You only stop worrying about money when you have a lot of it. with the ide?

It is sometimes argued that when people own a large amount of cash, they can stop bothering with it. While I tend towards the viewpoint that we can bring to an end concerning currency once we possess much of it, I would have to support that sometimes we can not resist the power of money that people always chase. There are several reasons why I am for the below opinion. Firstly, money is so crucial in today's life, if you have a lot of it, the demand for money may decrease. We do not know how to spend plenty of money. Therefore, you gradually do not need money. Your cash concerns also gradually disappear. At that time, we had many worries about our life and it bothered us a lot. Finally, the reason that we have a lot of concerns is to make us not care about cash. By contrast, some people who possess much of money are still concerned about money because money is one of the best things that they want. They consider that cash is the reason for their life. The more money they own, the more they worry about it. These people can be anxious about how to earn much more money than they used to. For example, young people usually want to earn a lot of cash before they get older. In conclusion, while people own much of money that they can stop easily, I believe that some people always earn lots of money and concern about it a lot.