task 2- doctors and inventors

The majority of people think that, doctors are more important than inventors. I do not agree with this statement because, I think inventors should be significant as much as doctors. Regarding the doctors, it is true that, they have always a respect from society. They touch people’s lives and their occupations need this. For example, when people who have serious health issues go to a hospital, they have to trust doctors in that place. Some way, we give their hands our lives. In terms of inventors, they improve our life qualities all the time. Thanks to them, we can keep in touch everyone from everywhere, find out all solutions easily and also, go far away from where we are in a couple hours. Besides, inventions use all parts of the life such as technology, engineering, art, health, etc. This is undeniable fact that, tool which use by doctors have considerable importance on the health issues and this way, lives of people can survive in a short time. In conclusion, I believe that, without inventions, doctors will be blind. We need both of them in our lives and we should give them equal value. The government should also support inventors economically and give them opportunities to create new things.