Some people believe that in order to give operunity to new generation company should encourage high level employed who is older than 55 or retired discuss both sides

It is often argued that, to provide more and more operunity to modern generation it is imperative for companies to announce retired to those who are older than 55. I am consent with this trend that will be discussed in essay. To commence with, an ample of folk consider that the older people should leave their vocation because it provides enormous chances to present generation and then obtain any occupation comfy. which mitigate unemployment rate in nation. second boon is that yougster have more knowledge regards advance technology rather than older so they can do chore without any issue. By this modus older people can spent quality time with family. Furthermore, several another merits of this trend is that adult have more idea that how to bring benefit for companies by these might be the profit can incline which never can be think secondly, the teenager can complete entire work quickly and more actively also better than older due to the young age they also do work with interest for instance, as according to survey that as the age people interest and capability of doing anything start decline. In conclusion, although job is fundamental requirement of evey human but due to escalation in population not every one acquired occupation and try in overseas