Vegetarian is considered to be ethical practice than meat eaters. Write an essay with supporting sentences.

Nowadays people are showing their strong willingness towards vegeterism because of its huge propagation through mass media like television, newspaper and social networking sites. People who consume vegetables believe to be a more moral practice than meat eaters. In this essay IAM going to discuss about the advantages of being vegetarian over eating meat. Vegetarians believe killing of animals as as in. Because it causes suffering to them. Each day millions of animals like chicken, sheep and goat are killed for human consumption. At slotter house, bucher centers and meat points. Killing of animals which is hinious crime and should be strictly prohibited. So, vegetarians doesn't cause animals but where as meat eaters does it. And it is a better practice to be a vegetarian. Meat eaters are caused by diseases, as meat has more tendency to pass virus and bacteria. A recent research conducted at all Indian Institute for medical science reveals that over consumption of meat causes severe cronic diseases like 23 types of cancers, heart attacks and even obesity. It can be observed that over consumption of meat is hazardous to health and should be minimized a part of life. To sum up, it is vivid that vegetarians care for animals less effected by diseases but, where as meat eaters cause pain to the animals and are more open to diseases. I strongly believe vegetarianism should be practiced and should be even propagated to maintain a healthy life style.