You only stop worrying about money when you have a lot of it. Give your opinion.

I don’t agree with this opinion about money. Worrying about wealth is all too common amongst nearly all household incomes, whether you’re rich, form a lot of money. But I think have a piece of money will compose you less worry about it. You redundant wealth to spend in life, like: foods, belongings… and don’t need think too much. Your activity will be upgrade quality. You have ample salary to satisfy yourself, buy anything you want it. You also can help your family a lot of finance. The activity will be better if you know how is abundance. Now, lots of people are worrying about pay, both riches and poor. They feel unhappy when they look at people- who more success than you. You think they have everything and happier than you. consequently you feel you don’t have suitable bill and start crazy about it. One more reason, you spend too much wage, more than you can prepare it. You want to show how you’re rich by buy, use objects too expensive- which not necessary. consequently you need to compose more salary, you become a slave of money. My opinion about this problem is you can stop worrying about wealth by understand: how is full, suitable for what? , … Do not compare with another people’s soul, let’s live your own heart, Being happy with what you have got is the key to being happy with your self and your financial situation. You should live saving, living within your means and keeping your lifestyle within those means.