A day without technological device rklgm

Have you ever thought of what it would be like to live for a day without technology. I’m a university student and I spend a lot of my time using technological devices in my daily life. What the experiences might be like if I had to live for a day without technology. So, last week, I challenged myself to leave out technology for one day. What a nice challenge. The first thing I usually do in the morning every day is hold up my phone to check the time and messages. But I’d planned not to use technology devices so I decided to put them away. I replaced my phone with a real clock to check the time. Already I was feeling a bit break off from the world and it was lonely. After breakfast, I planned to study. Inevitably, I used to apply to the internet for my studies but I couldn’t now. So, I read some books from my bookshelf that I haven’t finished yet. Surprisingly, I found it easier to concentrate more than studying with my laptop and phone. Then I started cleaning my room because I haven’t cleaned my room for a while. I also washed and ironed my clothes. Naturally, it took longer, but I didn’t feel tired at all. In the evening, I went to my friend’s house to talk about my challenge and we went to the museum together. Strangely, I didn’t get bored without my phone. All in all, I wouldn’t say I could live without technology. But I got the free time to relax both my mind and eyes. Although I felt out of touch, I kept to my promise of one day without technology. I could also give more time to my family as well.