Fresh water has always been limited resource in some countries in tha part of the world

In the contemporary era, nowadays, natural water has become major problem in some countries due to the have limited resource of freshwater. There are many reasons of this rising demand but with the help of some measures can be taken to overcome this situation. To embark upon, the first and foremost reason of it is a that the population increase day by day. To explain it, in many countries individual use too much water for many purposes and some time they waste enough water. As a result, in the future new generation face problem about freshwater. Apart from it, scientist use tons of water to produce new products and do experiments as well as they always use fresh water to do every test. Hence, in the future time, everyone face serious problem about the freshwater because when everyone has used fresh water for every work then they has been limited resource of produce freshwater. However, with the essence of a some measures, people and law maker can be taken to overcome this problem. Firstly, government should we produce new methods to store rain water due to this if farmers use rainwater for agriculture work rather than fresh water than they save natural. Secondly, government should organise campus regarding save water and use of freshwater so that everyone has aware about natural water. To conclude, no doubt, everyone could fresh a water but if they use rain water then they save water for new generation