Today, many youngsters are committing crime, to overcome this problem only parenting skills are important.

The importance of parenting skills which was always debatable has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of this trend sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. However, for this trend many more other reasons are responsible. As I disagree with this statement. The other reasons will be elaborated in the following paragraph thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analysing the statement and explaining further, the first and the foremost reason behind this is that youngones are influenced by social media. It is become a habit for them and they spend so many hours on social applications and sometimes they are getting blackmailed by other people. For taking the revenge from the blackmailer they commit crime. Another striking reason behind it is that the rate of poverty is increasing day by day. They do not have enough money to complete their basic needs due to that they do robberies and kidnapping for earning the high amount of money in short time. It cannot be ignored that the main reason behind this is that. Probing ahead, one of main underline reason stems from the fact is that unemployment. Mostly young people done their higher studies for getting a good job but when they apply for job and faced rejection and also they have to listen so many things from the society and they get frustrated because of that they join bad companies and started doing crime. Apart from the reasons mentioned above it can be clearly stated why I against of this trend. In conclusion, according to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach to a logical conclusion that the others reasons of committing crime by youngsters are indeed too dire to ignore.