applying the job interview

I saw your post on facebook last night while I was surfing the internet about hiring voluntary leaders on helping to make contact with the English-speaking families setting in my country and bolster them to be familiar with our culture. I am specializing in tourism major at national management degree college and so that is why I want to improve and catch up with my knowledge in this field. Another reason is that I am a kind of person who willingly love learning languages including English and I also want to build up my skills in English more than ever. I have many experiences in volunteering jobs because of participating in different kinds of festivals, project shows in university. Therefore, I think I can get along with them in communication, explaining the culture of ours. First of all, if they have been to our country for the very first time, I will usher them the best restaurants, markets, shops, supermarkets and apartment where they can set off quietly and warmly if they want because these are the fundamental things for a person or family to live in a country that they never been before. Then, I will escort them from the dangers of robbers and liars lest their safety is my first priority. Secondly, I will transport to the famous, intriguing, picturesque and historical places in our country to make them worthwhile visiting our country and to get use our culture because it is very vital for a person living in a foreign country for a long period. Myanmar is well-known as the golden land and thus I will first go to the pagodas with them and explain the history of these sacred relics and how these are crucial to Burmese people. Besides, I will show them the national museum and tell them in details how glorious days are in previous centuries and also show off the glitz and glamour of our kings. I will keep in touch with them until they will be getting in touch with our culture, flair of Burmese people and so on. I would be very delightful and would not make you baffle if you chose me. I look forward to hearing the good news about this kind of job.