You must prepare a final project. Which style would you prefer: a) giving a class presentationb)design a posterc) write an essay

Whenever I had a choice how to present my work to someone I always choose giving a clearly made presentation, even at my classes or at my workplace. Hence, in this question I would definitely choose giving a class presentation because it has a lot of advantages and is easier choice for me. I have three reason why I chose preparing presentation for class. First of all, comparing to an essay, presentation gives specific, academic information in less time with efficiently by saving readers time. Also, in my opinion, people tend to understand things easily when things explained by someone else because during explanation listeners can ask questions that brought doubt for them and found their answer in short period. For example, in my academic year, I usually got B' s in most essay but when I give a presentation I usually get A' s because I express my idea better in presentation and audience understand well in this way. Secondly, to deliver sufficient information, preparing the poster is not good idea for me. However, poster could give the most crucial information, some ideas would excluded due to limited space or may be some ideas might require oral explanation. Hence, to deliver clear thought and understanding about work presenting is always good idea for me. Last but not least, besides introducing the final project to class, presenting improves my skill of expressing idea in public which is one of the essential skill in future that individual should have. Especially, nowadays, the most companies looking for a person who can express their idea fully in front of public or co-workers so that he or she will be evaluated. In conclusion, introducing final work by giving presentation is beneficial for both presenter and audience. Therefore, If I were given this choice, I will always choose to preparing presentation because of its advantages.