You have received a bill from a mobile phone company for international call charges relating to a time when you did not use your phone for international calls.

The Earth possesses essential elements that help the humankind to survive. However, the sanctuaries of these natural resources, oceans, forests, and mountains, to name a few, are obnoxiously damaged. In this regard, an assumption has been generated – “Only the agencies of sovereignty and complex institutions can refashion the environmental situation; a single person contributes nothing to the ecological improvements. ” My conviction absolutely disproves the aforementioned concept. Leaders are worthless without genuine followers. No matter how efficient and dedicated public servants are, likewise, how wealthy a massive company to provide a budget for a campaign, failure is bound to happen when the locals do not cooperate. This condition is analogous to a perfectly constructed machine in which the equipment is the government while the electricity represents the individuals. The machine will not function unless the electricity will flow. Clearly, one being is indispensable to attain a universal aim. Moreover, every significant change begins with a small effort. The work of an individual is commendable in order to make a huge difference. For instance, one measure to solve the current environmental predicament is proper garbage disposal. The national administrators certainly know about this. However, they need the hands of every individual to implement such movement effectively. If all beings do this on their own, then, waste dumping will not be a crisis-contributor anymore. Undeniably, all people were born to be a steward of the Earth. As a denouement, the notion that solely governments and huge companies can create ecological enhancements while a single person cannot serve anything is contradicting. Environmental refinements start with a single intellectual creature – man. At the end of the day, large organizations must not underestimate the ability of a sole human being.