Mobile phones have made life easier and anyone can use a mobile phone to answer or make work calls or home calls art any place 7 days a week. Do you think this development has more positive effects or negative effects on the individual and the society

it is reckoned that mobile phones for everyone is gifted with flexible communication does I will be explaining its pros on the person and society in the upcoming coming paragraphs to begin with there are several reasons why cell phones made people's life easy the first and the foremost reason is it allows a user to connect with his family member while those who living far from their home with the help of cell phones they can do call on video call while in past it was impossible to talk with their loved ones because on that time communication sources were limited and indeed they cannot talked easy moreover the main merit of cell phone in societies that the mobile phones are easily portable initially cell phones are very convenient and also it's the best way to keep the record of personal documents and contact number for example with the help of mobile phone or help during the time of emergency people can call the police immediately with the help of cell phones to be conclude the cell phones plays a functional role in everyone's life people can take advantages of the cell phones in 7 days