16. Usually, novels, magazines and poetry are considered the three major formsof literature. Which one do you prefer and explain why you prefer thisliterature form. Please include specific examples and details in yourexplanation.

Due to advancement in technology people are now living in a global village and it has many benefits, while others who perceive that it does not have advantages. I strongly believe that it has more positive than negative. Both aforementioned are explained further along with my inclination. To prove my viewpoint, I offer many advantages, the foremost one is people are getting more and more employment opportunities. Moreover, due to globalization companies are interested in pursuing large investment globally and it would create many job requirements. Such as, Tesla company which is related to automobile sector is about to launch new electric cars, for that company needs to construct many charging stations and eventually it would provide workplace to unemployed people. Furthermore, the second pros of globalization is the development of new technology. Also it is a positive trend, as it involves research from all over the world and with the support of each other, scientists are creating new technology which is beneficial for glob. Third merit to claim my view, is increasing education standards, People tend to get higher subjective knowledge from different parts of the world, it would be easy to get, because of good international relations among countries. For example, Gujarat Technological University has started an educational program under which, they decided to exchange students for a certain time period with Germany. However, globalisation has some disadvantages like, it can create health related issues. This can create mental disease in many people because of workload and over thinking about the future gives mental illness to many people. Such as, one survey illustrates that mental problems are there among people who works internationally. To conclude, to support and prove my inclination globalization has more pros than cons like, people are getting more jobs and improvement in education system, however, negative side which says that it creates mental illnesses cannot be neglected.