you have just read an article in an international travel magazine

I would like to draw your attention to an article published in the magazine “the traveller” dated 1st July 2021. First, an article that mentioned about Sigiriya included inaccurate information. To explain it, the sigiriya is my hometown and it has old ruin castle and famous frescos. However, in that particular section it has given it has a bird sanctuary park nearby. Therefore, I can confirmly say this is a wrong information and there is no any sanctuary park. Subsequently, this magazine is an international and prominent in the people who are interested in tourism. If we publish the wrong details, the tourist people will have a wrong impression. Apart from that, inaccurate data will circulate among the readers such as tourists and students too. Therefore, please take it to your attention that you need to do some research before publishing the article in the magazine. Furthermore, please be kind enough to edit that paragraph immediately and replace the correct information. If you can publish it on your next edition that will be a enormous service.