anything good but it change bad if do too much

In model life today, there are a lot of things that necessary for the life of people. Many activities are very useful and it are brought benefits to everyone but others think that somethings will be worth if they did it so much. This essay totally agrees with this view. Firstly, it will say about foods for the life of people secondly, that is education for children. From the beginning, foods were the most importance things that necessary for the life of human every day. It gives energy for people that they can survive day by day. However, if eating so much foods become a behavior, it will make them overweight. That thing will affect bad to their health in the future. For example, American is a developed country where have a lot of overweight people because they eat fast foods so much every day. In addition, study too much also become a problem with teenagers. All of people have to go to school to get knowledge, that is very important and necessary. But there are some parents want their children to become successful person early. As the result, all of them burnout with their studying, even few of them feel stress with their life. For instance, following with checking of WHO, Japan is the country where have percentage of young people always feel stress and want to kill themselves because they have to studying and work too much every day. In conclusion, all things that people do and develop is very important for model life. Whatever they do is necessary for their life but it will be become better if they know what is enough even eat or study.