In Some Areas Of The US, A Curfew Is Imposed In. . . -

As we we all know, children are the future pillars of the country. In some areas of United States, a 'curfew' is imposed in which adoloescence are not permitted to got out after a certain time at night unless someone is there to guide them. In my view, it is a good start. Nowadays crime rate has increased so much that it is important to safeguard our children from indulging into bad habits. Firstly, today's youth easily get attracted to whatever they see. So, the basic reason to start the restriction for under eighteen is because mostly the criminals come out after dark. There might be greater chance of attracting to their criminal activities and even they can kidnap the children. Thieves can steal their valuables and can also hurt them. It is necessary to keep our child safe. For instance, according to the survey done in India, there is an increased number of kidnapping cases of children at nocturnal. Moreover, youngsters are very keen of doing new adventures and follow the other people, they doesn't know whether it is good or bad and such youthcan be smoothly get into smuggling, smoking and drinking. Such things can have a bad on their life. Smugglers take their help for transporting the items in their school bags. For example, it is given in 'Times Of India' that the teenagers are mostly use for contraband. In conclusion, the ban that prevents juveniles from going out of home after sunset unless they are accompanied by a guardian is appreciated. As, we can defend our children from criminals and also involving them into bad habits.