Many people move to another country for work abroad advantage outweigh disadvantages

It has been considered by some individuals that people moves to other country for employment along with their family members. This essay intends to elaborate reasons why merits of leave country for work abroad with family outnumber it's demerits in upcoming paragraph. Regarding pros, there are multifarious benefits to migrate other country with family. Firstly, people have strong bond with their family members. They can share their problems with their family. Moreover, some times long distance relation create many problems. For illustration, a survey conducted by BBC News revealed that 70%divorces because of long distance relationship. They cannot spend much time with each other. Probing further, some students move to abroad for studies. So it is easy for children to take their family with them so they can take care of their offspring. However numerous people migrate to abroad for better lifestyle and economic conditions so they also want to improve their family life. On the flip side, there are some drawback to moving other nations with family. To begin with, it is very difficult for person to maintain their expenses. For example, if person move alone to foreign they have to pay rent for himself but if they go with their family members they have to buy a house. Moreover, sometime parents do not adjust with different culture they get cultural shock and face many issue. To conclude, it can be analysed from above discussion that although there are abudent of benefits of migrate to other country with family. its drawback cannot be overlooked.