You have just graduated from university, and you want to take a year off before getting a job. Read information of two organizations which provide international internships for gap year students below. Explain which one you'd prefer to choose, and why.

A gap year is a semester that is intended to give students a break from academics to discover themselves. That one-year gap can also give people the time and experience to make tough decisions, such as deciding what they truly want to study or what career to pursue. Up to now, I have just graduated from university, and I find that it’s time to have interesting sabbaticals and a gap year off before getting a job. Finally, I made the decision to choose African Impact, which provides international internships to fulfill my hop. The first thing that attracted me to choosing African Impact was the places it organizes. The gap semester internships will take place in Africa, one of those special places you can't really describe until you go. I love Africa, where nature is beautiful and people are warm and friendly. Fortunately, Kenya, South Africa, Zimbabwe, Tanzania, and Zambia will be the places that I visit when participating in African Impact. Of five countries, Kenya is the one I love the most. Kenya, which is considered the cradle of mankind, is one of the best places to explore wildlife and is a mixture of African, Arab, and Indian cultures. Kenya is one of the countries with the best coffee and tea in the world. Life in Kenya is also one of the most interesting with friendliness, hospitality, kindness, and a willingness to help people. Secondly, the African Impact organization, which has international internships and launches meaningful volunteer campaigns, is a large organization with volunteer work. Volunteer work is always inspiring work for me. It not only brings a lot of value to people who are having a difficult time in life, but also creates benefits for volunteers such as meeting new people and building community; gaining knowledge and understanding other ways of life; or advancing a career by improving job prospects. Moreover, I am attracted when I see the mission of African Impact. The founders of African Impact launched the organization with the mission to create "genuine impacts with extraordinary experiences. " I find that this mission is really meaningful and unique. From this organization’s mission, I understand that they want to equip young people with education and skills to move out of poverty. Besides, the project’s organization also makes me have a good impression. The purpose of the project is to create education projects for children in tribal villages or take care of animals on a game reserve. Getting an education is a challenge for many children in Southern and Eastern Africa. I strongly believe that if I take part in this project and accompany with African Impact, I can call for a lot of support. Hence, organization can improve access to education by sponsoring school fees, enhancing school facilities, and providing after-school study spaces. It’s not only children, but also animals that should be concerned and protected. All of them create unique values and inspire for me a strong desire to help. I’m sure that African Impact will be a wonderful organization where I can contribute and express myself to bring a number of values to the community. Eventually, the reason I’d prefer to choose African Impact is that the organization was voted the top volunteer organization two years in a row. This achievement is tangible evidence of the ability and profession of this organization. Thus, it certainly offers some of the best gap year internship programs that make me improve my skills, knowledge, and resume. Year-round is enough time for me to discover, experience the continent, and complete my desire to help people. If I take part in this organization, I believe I will have the privilege of working alongside experts in my chosen field. It can be a difficult thing, but in sometimes-challenging environments I believe I can push my limits, change my perspectives, and have more fun