The natural beauty, plus a strong desire to help, draws me to the continent.

During the gap year, I want to relax, travel somewhere and do something useful for society. And the African Impact is my perfect choice. The natural beauty, plus a strong desire to help, draws me to the continent. Curiosity and the desire to discover new lands are the first reason why I choose it. Because of youth, I always want to experience new things, visit new places and meet new friends. Furthermore, Africa is a continent where famous for Sahara desert, the amazing wildlife, and diverse cultures. Hence, I want to explore it. Another reason for choose it is natural beauty. Africa naturally evokes fancies of the wide open champaign dotted with acacia trees, as the sun settles over the horizon. While this type of geography is typical of African safari destinations, the continent is incredibly diverse with hidden gems in nearly every corner. African Impact attracted me not only about the wild beauty of Africa but also the strong desire to help which the main reason I choose it. First, African Impact are leaders in the volunteer travel industry in Africa and experts in responsible volunteering, gap year programs, study abroad service learning, high school travel and internships in Africa with the mission to create "genuine impacts with extraordinary experiences. ” Thus, it is the premise that motivates me to participate. Second, African Impact are diverse in terms of objects and methods of operation. Creating education projects for children in tribal villages or taking care of animals on a game reserve is a project that I am looking forward to and excited about. Therefore, it certainly offers some of the best gap year internship programs. Last but not least, I have a strong passion for volunteer work. The feeling of helping someone, or doing something useful makes me feel more in love with life. And it seems that Africa is a place where leaves us all inspired, able to do more, discover more. Furthermore, after a period of hard work, we should spend more time for ourselves by following our passion and dedicating our talents to society. To conclude, Volunteer abroad in Africa, a place that connects cultures, mindsets and ideas. And I believe that African Impact will inspire and most of all to know that we can make a real impact in Africa.