Despite knowing that drinking alcoholics is bad for their health, people never stop consuming them. What are the main reasons for this trend? What solutions could you suggest? Give any relevant example if necessary.

It is apparent nowadays that due to some drawbacks of alcoholics, the consumption of it never decreases and is used by numerous people. There are a number of reasons behind this view and several solutions should be adopted to improve the situation. There are two primary reasons why people never try to stop themselves from drinking alcoholic products. One reason is that humans tend to look for something new to push up their inspiration or to express other things inside. This can be from many aspects in life but cannot say because of lack of confidence; these individuals need alcoholics to help them to speak out everything. For example, when feeling sad, almost everyone consumes some and expresses it with their friends, family and anyone they believe. Furthermore, many people always force someone to drink alcohol even though they are trying to reject it. This can be explained by the fact that the boss and coworker from the company usually have a party after finishing their work, and many others have to come with them without rejection. As a consequence, this will make the alcoholics which are consumed every year increase, with more and more consumers deeping in their bad habits. Fortunately, several measures could have been taken to prevent this problem. One solution to this problem is having a heavy tax on those using alcoholic products and fine if someone is trying to force others to drink it. This will prevent the increasing consumption of alcoholics, in addition, there are no situations where tragic accidents caused by alcoholics. Another feasible solution to this problem would be for the government to have a program that encourages people to avoid alcoholics on social media or television. With the internet, people will be able to access some knowledge about bad effects, for instance, by giving them bad effects, people will see that alcoholics are not a substance that is good for their health. In conclusion, it is clear that there are various reasons for why people never try to stop drinking any kind of alcohol, and steps need to be taken to tackle this problem. Should we prevent ourselves from drinking, life will be better.