It is commonly seen that criminals reoffend the crime once they are set free from jails. why does it happen? What can be done to resolve the issue?

Criminals activities are increasing day by day in all over the world. Umpteen of initiative are being done by goverment to control these activities but all these approaches proved to be futile as it did not yield any positive results. Nevertheless, it is seen that when criminals get free from prison they reoffend the crime. This essay will not only discuss cause behind this but also certain measures to mitigate the issue will be shared. Intiating with most salient reason why crime is being done by offenders again and again, it is because they have lack of money to fullfil their daily needs. To explicate it, when criminals commit crime regularly, thier image in society get spoil as well as due to criminal record they find very difficultly to get job, since nobody trust them and Owing to unemployment they become financially weak and they are not able to earn their livelihood. For instance, criminals also have families to feed and to live decent life, which is not possible without money: therefore, lack of money leads the to commit crime again. Although elminating crime completely is not possible, some some solution can aid to reduce this problem, goverment must make efforts to support released criminals financially. To elaborate itz government should provide them monthly grant and certain type of work so they can get a decent amount of pay to fullfil their daily needs. For example, Ukraine has the lowest crime rates in world, the reason behind they confer some jobs to released prisoners like doing cooking in prison and garden work, these jobs make them wise person in society and financially stable. Consequently, in this way the crime reoffended by criminals can be controlled. In conclusion, the people who do crime are mostly uneducated, so goverment should provide them proper education and also motivate them to get education.