You have enough money to purchase either a house or a business. Which would you choose to buy? Why?

If I have enough money I would rather opt for buying a house. In this essay I sh all elaborate on my viewpoint. Buying a house is an Investment that appreciates at a very high rate. Rising rea 1 estate values have made home ownership a better investment than stocks market over the past several years. Experts say if you want to beat Stock Market, buy a house. Other key benefits to buying a home include: In case of loans, the interest you pay on your mortgage is tax deductible, so ho meowners stand to gain a significant reduction on their income tax. Many sellers will also be anxious to sell by the end of the year so that they, t 00, can enjoy tax savings on the next home they purchase. That means you may hav e more leverage during negotiations and they may be willing to accept lower than their listing price. If you're buying a new house, there's a good chance builders will be offering in centives. Many builders will throw in nice little extras to sell as many houses as they can by the end of the year. A place to make your own. When you own your house, you can update your kitchen, paint your home's exterior in any color you choose, change your fixtures, and re place your carpeting r own. Improvements can increase the value of a house, in turn giving owners mor e money when they sell. -- all with the knowledge that the changes you make are you In conclusion, home equity is the largest component of personal wealth for every one. Increase in home values and conversely volatility of the stock market prove s the benefits of buying a house.