Many people believe that the inventors of new ideas are more important than others, who copy older ideas well

Many people believe that the inventors of new ideas are more important than others, who copy older ideas well. I partly agree with the view that people, who discover new ideas are valuable for the society. However, the role of a good imitator is important too. First of all, I support the idea that the first category of population helps with their unique ideas the humanity, and must be thanked for providing us some facilities, which made our daily routine easier. For example, without the invention of all those machines the life would have been more difficult. Furthermore, we need to take into account that some of those unique personalities helped the world’s population to grow its lifespan, having discovered every kind of medicines like penicillin and antidotes for dangerous diseases. On the other hand, good imitators are important for the society too. First and foremost, most of those people try to copy the ideas of unique personalities, so as to improve them. For example, the structure of the airplane was invented by brothers Wrights, lots of companies today take that idea and upgrade it to the modern plane. Also, there is a high importance to provide good copies of those products in every place of the world. Last but not least, imitators can produce copies of some goods in more affordable prices, than the inventors. Taking everything into consideration, both of the inventors of new ideas and good imitators are valuable for the world. The discoverers provide us with new ideas, so as to live a more convenient and healthier life. At the same time, many producers copy those unique ideas, so as to improve them and give the opportunity to more of us to use those inventions.