Is it good to buy a car ?

There lots of strong points for someone, who wants to buy a car. However, there are dangers too. Car is used by millions of people all over the world. On the other hand, thousands of deaths are caused by car crashes yearly. To begin with, cars are very cheap nowadays. People have the opportunity to pay for a new car or a used car, whose condition is still good. Moreover, cars help people to drive in whichever place they want as quickly as possible. Many of us use them, so as to go for working and others for going trips. In addition, some individuals based their jobs on them like taxi drivers and personal drivers for some famous personalities. Some others focus on fixing cars and improve their features, in this way we conclude that cars have an important role in the country’s economy. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks, when you buy a car. Modern cars can achieve higher speed levels easily, in this way the possibility of a car crash is seriously increased. Furthermore, in some of the biggest countries’ cars are unusable due to the traffic jams in city centers and the difficulty to find a parking place. As I mentioned before thousands of people, especially in young age lost their life in car crashes, because it is easier in some places of the world, taking car driving certification, without having the demanded knowledge. Taking everything into consideration, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. Buying a car will change your everyday routine significantly, helping you in your daily movements. However, there are some dangers, should be taken into account by new drivers, so as to ensure that the average of deaths by car crashes will be considered dropped.