International sporting events are costly and bring problems to the hosting country. Give specific reasons and examples to support your position.

Nowadays, People mostly interested in sports activities to become fit themselves school and parents helps children to express themselves in front of various countries by hosting Olympics and world cups. It has various demerits and merits in hosting country. Firstly, we must talk about the merits of the International sports events hostings that these countries have better investment like transport it makes there infrastructure better countries tourism factor also improves it provide better visitors and business companies. It inhances marketing of countries and also sporting facilities it influences more children towards James: But, Country must host to those guide which are financially active. secondly, there are various demerits of the provide hosting events for games that sometimes provides financial loss to the country with efficient externes which make country poor. People feel nervous about congestions in there country and the also toxes to be paid by that country. Olympics and world cups lands/stadium are we not in proper use sometimes crimes are induced in the country becauses of movement of new person in the country. Although that sometimes country management choose those games provide financial loss to the country. To sum up, International sports events are beneficial and also harmful to country in hosting Olympics and world cups. Both are stands on equal point for a hosting country.