Many people believe that older employers, who had a leader role in a company should be encouraged to leave their duties, so as to give opportunities to new generations

Many people believe that older employers, who had a leader role in a company should be encouraged to leave their duties, so as to give opportunities to new generations. I partly agree with this view, supporting elder employers. However, in my opinion, in some cases an idea like that can be destructive for company’s future. First and for foremost, I believe that younger individuals in leader positions can improve a company with their fresh ideas and their energy. Most of the young individuals have finished their academic studies recently, and as a result their knowledge is based on present and future views about their job. Also, their energy will help the company to improve its weaker points and make an organization greater. For example, Apple company is one of the richest organizations in the world. This economic empire was structured and was organized, by an ambitious young university student, who focused on computer devices, the famous Steve Jobs. On the other hand, young leaders can be “destructive” for an organization, because younger individuals are inexperienced. I personally believe that older employers are used to passing working obstacles and helping an organization to face the working difficulties, rather than younger individuals. Newer generations do not know how to deal with a difficult situation, because they do not have enough working years. For example, many sons destruct parent’s companies due to the shortage of experience. Taking everything into consideration, I personally believe that organization’s staff, need to be included by both young and older experienced managers and employers. Young members can improve with their passion and energy, while older members can give their advice and their experience.