Waste materials were increased their average over the past decades. The numbers of plastic bags and other rubbish can cause million of problems to the planet.

Waste materials were increased their average over the past decades. The numbers of plastic bags and other rubbish can cause million of problems to the planet. Many people are questioned about the causes of the problem, while at the same time they are looking for solutions. First of all, large companies and factories have contributed the most to rising numbers of rubbish, especially when they used large amount of plastic, as a result our world is destroyed by tons of waste. Furthermore, our daily routine is based on the mass consumption of products. For example, if we take into account the proportion of goods, bought every day by a family with 4 members, we will easily understand the percentage of plastic bags, produced yearly and how harmful are for the planet Finding solutions is crucial for our future. To begin with, schools should educate younger society members about the high importance of care about the environment, and how to reduce the world’s waste and plastic consumption. Moreover, there are lots of eco-friendly organizations, taking care about those problems in many different ways. Governments must boost the role of those organizations like Green peace and persuade more parts of population to take place in their actions. Taking everything into consideration, people need to be informed enough about the drawbacks of this phenomenon, in this way most of us would work together, so as to start solving this continuous waste. All in all, everyone’s has the personal duty to protect the environment, reducing their daily rubbish and trying to not contribute to this destructive tendency.