You have decided to give several hours of your time each month to improve the community where you live.

Various social and economic factors should get enhanced in our society, such as health problems, education, employment, etc. The biggest issue is that some people lack time to improve their community. However, if I had sufficient time in a month, I want to play a vital role in sweetening my culture, and I will suggest individuals participate with me. The major problem is education in our society. More schooling is linked to higher incomes, better employment options, and increased social support. Yet five years back, about 10% of citizens above 24 years old had not graduated from high school. Moreover, in 2012, nearly 15 percent of individuals lacked communication and teaching skills because they had not done any schooling. In addition, many more were also short of health literacy, making it difficult to navigate health care. Furthermore, I think the only reason why education is lacking is the absence of interest. Around 90% of teaching is theoretical, and there is no space for creative thinking and learning. Additionally, students are bound to a specific syllabus and are not encouraged. A study in 2002 found that these conditions in India are partially due to educational poverty, which is defined as the deprivation of primary education and literacy. However, factors linked to poverty, such as unemployment, illness and illiteracy of parents, multiply the risk of non-schooling. In conclusion, my opinion is to improve education quality in institutes. Therefore, if I get a chance to enhance the one thing in my society, it will be related to the education of the youth.