how cultures have been changed recently

Culture is an important factor of living in a place and it is one of the most challenges for immigrants. Changing cultures toward its beneficial effects can live in a place more relaxed and it makes life smoother. Firstly, Culture can change by a number of factors like immigrartion, Technology, Transportations and so on. For example immigrants can modify a plethora of new style of living based on the place they born. Although immigration has numerous beneficial and adverse aspects in the world but it was proved that the positive effects are more viable than adverse aspects. Secondly, Transportation and easy community among people can get people more in common. Due to the long-term aspects of easy going behavior, the countries atmosphere will be happier and cooler. Finally, Changing culture can make living easier and change the process of marring and also be very helpful for all citizen and immigrants. In the other hand try to vary between old cultures and life style and new style may make a bad culture shock. By that I mean, differentiate between previous cultures and today's ones would be problematic. In conclusion, Try to change and modify new things in a country is obvious, however some of people get anxious and more others get used to it and live differently afterward. Because of technology changes and fast growing of social communications, every thing changes incredibly fast, furthermore we should get used to this variation happens every day and try to be updated based on last modification.