The Covid-19 has change our lives

The COVID-19 pandemic is still evolving very complicatedly, we have implemented very well infection prevention methods and gradually formed a new lifestyle. The biggest change is people must wear a mask when they go out and wash their hand usually. And if they didn’t wear mask, they would be punished. With students and officer, instead of learning at school or working at office, they need to do it by online. Although it makes they feel more comfortable, but students have to watch the screen more often and that leads to decreased eyesight. Online teaching has many other disadvantages such as students don’t have mobile devices to study, the lagging of the internet, teachers can’t control what students doing through the lesson and all of that causes students won’t understand the lesson. The COVID-19 also makes people unemployed, with no job they have no money to live on, lead to society’s vices. Besides, it took the lives of many people, more than 5 million people all around the world. But thanks to working online, people only go out when necessary, don’t go out more regularly than before. It helps the recovery environment faster than ever, improve air quality, reduce greenhouse effect and noise pollution. That my opinion, thanks for reading.