Modern lifestyles are completely different from the way people lived in the past. Some people think that the changes are very positive, while others believe that have been mostly negative. Examine both sides of this issue and give your own opinion.

It is undeniable that in this present Era the way peoples are living their life has been fully transformed however many masses believe that it is a good sign. Whereas, other folk argue that it is a gloomy for all over Cosmo. The essay will explore both the point of view and then offer a personal viewpoint on this situation. On the one hand there are plethora of things happened after the technology has been improved. First and foremost is, the hospital facility before it was harsh for masses to reach to the hospital if they are living too far. However, it become easy because of the facilities which is provided by Health Centre like, ambulance which can reach in time doctors are always available. In addition, the crime rate has been decrease compared to the Past all because of Technology everywhere security camera has been installed. Beside this peoples are free to travel from one place to another without getting trouble. On the other hand, it can be observed that in the past time there were ample of things which considered as a satisfactory. First of all, the fresh air which has been affected over pollution and excess amount of vehicles at the present. Secondly, there were very rare chances of being accident because in bygone days the masses prefer to travel from one place to another by their own. For instance, the researchers has found that in the past it was only few rare cases that individuals become unwell all because of no pollution and the fresh environment. To conclude with, i personally believe that the changes which has taken place are beneficial for all the mankind. Whereas, it is positive growth for all the individuals.