how have cultures changed in a countruy

Culture is an important factor of living in a place and it is one of the most challenges for immigrants. Changing cultures toward its positive effects can live in a place more relaxed and it makes life more smoother. Firstly, Culture can change by a lot of factors like immigrants, Technology, Transportations and so on. For example immigrants can modify many new style of living based on the place they born. Although immigration has numerious positive and negative aspects in the world but it was proved that the positive effects are more viable than negative aspects. Secondly, Transportation and easy community among people can get people more in common. Due to the long-term aspects of easy going behaviour, the countries atmosphere will be more happier and cooler. Finally, Changing culture can make living easier and change the process of marring and also be very helpful for all citisions and immigrants. In conclusion, Try to change and modify new things in a country is obvious, however some of people get anxious and more others get used to it and live differently afterward.