You have been learning Online for two years so you have not been doing a field trip for that long. Meanwhile, you heard such an experience from your seniors when you were still in Junior High. You already heard you can go back to school in a few months. As a result, you decide to write a proposal to your homeroom teacher suggesting where you could go to learn cultures in suburban areas. Include interesting or important aspects of the culture you recommend to visit.

In the past 2 years, the Coronavirus pandemic has led the school to cancel all field trips that students have heard stories about and have been looking forward to since junior high school. Taking into consideration that in a few months we will be going back to school, I am writing this proposal to give suggestions regarding field trip destinations to learn cultures. Kampung Naga Kampung Naga is a sundanese traditional village located in West Java which has become one of my recommendations because in addition to its pristine nature, the ancestral traditions and culture is very interesting to explore. There are also many monuments and artistic activities that we can do here. Besides that, the location of this village is not too far so the cost will be affordable. Desa Wae Rebo Desa Wae Rebo is a Minangnese village located in East Nusa Tenggara which is definitely a top pick because of its natural beauty. Adding to that, this village is known for its cultural richness which can be very informative to all students. Besides that, this village has great food, and plenty of traditional art which we can explore. However, putting into mind the budget constraint of this trip, the amount of students, and the far distance of this destination, I would suggest sticking to closer destinations. After some consideration, I am confident that Kampung Naga is the best pick for the field trip. I would therefore recommend that we pick this destination for the upcoming field trip in the next few months.