Nowadays, people tends to buy clothes and use them for only a short period of time before throwing them away. What do you think are the cause of this? How can we discourage people from this habit

There is a long-running controversary over the issue of consumers these days tend to purchase attire and use them for a brief period of time until trashing them. This trend caused by several reasons. Viewing from a general perspective, I personally assumed that the foremost reason of this trend is the consumers are attempting to achieve status symbol. This implementation is mainly come from the satisfaction when folks received compliments or cherish from others. Therefore, it might lead to severe consequences such as manipulation in buying, broke, and brutally damaging the environment. For example, people are impulsively buying clothes when it was trending but then immediatly neglect the items when they are out of fashion. This is because of the standard is constantly accelerate everyday and those people are fear of receive hatetress. Societies can take steps to mitigate these potential problems by donating their waste to people who find these products essential. This act will reduce the amount of disposable rubbish as well as contribute to improve our community. Furthermore, it even help our planet less populated due to the fact that clothes industries are on the second position of elements that give rise to populated the world. To recapitulate, the main reason why users are so careless with their clothes is they want to achieve status symbol and appropriate steps need to be taken to tackle these problems.