Describe a shop near where you live that you sometime use

Let me talk about a shop which is far from my home about 50 steps. It opened last spring and its name is Mimi shop. The particular shop is department store that sells all types of things required for living a decent life, they sells the stuff like clothing, home appliances, toys, cosmetic, houseware, garding, toiletries, sporting goods, food, drink, books, jewellery, electronics, stationery, photographic equipment, . . . Interestingly, the price of all the products are reasonable and within reach of everyone. Shopping in here is very convinient, it helps me save my time as i dont need to go far. Moreover, on occasion like Black Friday, Tet, Christmas, . . . all products are sold at half price. It also has a karaoke service with a cheap price. I go to this shop at least once a day to enjoy my favourite food are hot dog, sausage and milk tea because all of food have an unique taste that cant be found anywhere else. Mimi shop is located in a busy street and a residential area, it has medium size, i guess it must be about 250 square, every entrance is guarded by a guard Since it just opened last year, everything is still new. Mimi shop looks very elegent with simple design. The best reason i highly appreciate this shop due to their efforts to ensure the quality of each product with reasonable price, Furthermore, i fancy their customer service, every staff in here is very genially and willing to help when i have any problem. Finally, i love Mimishop because it remains clean and tidy most of the time. I will always go to Mimi shop whenever i need something