You have been asked by a good friend to be his/her marriage witness. The wedding will take place on a working day which means you will have to take a day off from work. However, you have recently started working at this company and do not have leave time.

There is no shadow of doubt that everything in the world has its benefits, as well as its deficits. The wise person is the one who makes an adequate utilization of the advantages and avoid the drawbacks. This essay will discuss the pros and cons of having a tiny family. On one hand, a group of people claims that the benefits of having a huge family members outweigh its disadvantages for the following reasons. Firstly, every single person has his own essential role, besides, the cooperation between people will increase, consequently, a huge number of tasks can be done at the same time without exhaustion. Moreover, having a family with gigantic members will give the chance for such family to run a business without strangers, because of the diversity of education and personalities. For example, if a father decided to have a corporation, the financial manager of this company would be his son. Nevertheless, the manner around the world is, it is more advantageous to have a small family, and it has its causes. Firstly, to be able to cover their basic requirements and needs, in addition, to increase the ability to grow up the children of this family properly. Furthermore, the adolescents will be well educated, that will result in having individuals who have the capabilities to influence positively in the community. For instance, youths in a family with small members have the chance to study well, as a result, they may become physicians, engineers, or even politicians. To summarize, what seem benefits for a group of people, could be a deficit for others. There is nothing absolute. In my opinion, I strongly agree with the last opinion, which believes that having a tiny family advantages surpass its drawbacks for the previous rationale mentioned before.