You work for a company and you need to take some time off work. you want to ask your manager about it. in your letter writeExplain why you want to work to take time off. give details of the amount of time you need. suggest how your work could be covered while

It is argued by many sales companies that money is a strong motivation for their employees' hardworking. Although, a good salary is the first priority for many job applicants, in my opinion, there are many other factors which can affect worker to deliver their best capability. This essay will discuss both parts of this topic. First of all, it should be said that financial satisfaction, as a fundamental purpose of working, is a major inspiration to be a qualified worker. Most of the people around the world, especially which they have not a good economic situation, are working to earn money for paying their basic requirements. As a result, the first essential factor of high functionality is proper salary earning. In the second place, overall job satisfaction is related to the psychological fulfilment of employees and most of the time is related to immaterial subjects, while many people leave their job, not because of low wages, but in an uncomfortable working condition. For example, a respectful work environment can lead to the companies' staff loyalty and increase their commitment. On the other hand, outside of money, an organization or firm should consider some other essential elements in hiring motivated salesperson. One of these significant qualities is their personality and character which should be coordinated with the companies' culture. For instance, a strong sense of responsibility and commitment towards the companies' goal, can determine the ability to establish skilled interpersonal communication with customers and meeting their expectations by positive curiosity. It is worth noticing that having an acceptable behaviour, not only leads to delivering empathy, but also present a positive outlook for the whole collection and increase its profitability in general. In conclusion, although the good salary is a determinative factor in driving salesperson presents an efficient work output, other elements such as social skills and personal behaviour should be considered in order to guarantee their motivations.