you Facebook friend living in another city

I'm so glad to writing this letter to you I really miss you and want you to see you soon and I want write something you can't believe on them you know I was really depressed at first because I leave my house and my dreamy city and you know that I don't have any choice I have to come here but now I'm really understand that how much I was stupid for being sad for leaving my house you know why? ! because I'm really happy in my new city and I love that and I have too much fun in here at first I should tell you about why people are so happy and interested about everything in here so as you know this city is a really busy city and the point is that all around the city you can have fun with anyone you want and anytime you know there is a to much rules that say you should respect to anyone idea's and that is why people love this city because they can believe in their self easier and their wishes be come true because no body stop them although people help themas you know I write a book and can you guess how I can do it? ? at first I just started to write just for my heart and one of my friend started to read that and she really make me feel confident and she say that to me you should continue this in a true way and she really helps me now I'm going to be rich by my writing it was really my dream and yes that's it and I want to try harder and be really successful in my life and in this city it can happen. so tell me about your self and your job what are you doing nowadays? ! I should say bye to you because I should leave just care about yourself bye