education is imprtant or what

As We Can See That Celebrities are more Famous For Their Glamour and Wealth rather than there achievements and that will effect our futher genaration and there young minds. Celebrities will run there show with Glamour and beauty and earn money and they to know that untill they have there looks the show will run to maintain there looks they spend more time on beauticians and phycical fittness. and not spending there time with there loved onces this will effect the same to the younger minds and losing there valuable time with there family members with will leads to on love and effection younger people will get attacted to the Glamour and Wealth and they want to be the same and concentrate on Glamour and losing there main path on education and by seeing this fame and happens young minds will get polluted and taking them in a wrong path and they wont see that at some extencet they will lose there beauty and fame rather than there education career which leads to a happey and healthy life, if we show the younger minds to pursuing their career on education and challenges they will achieve a good life which will last long in there life. To wind-up i would say that celebrities work very hard for there glamour and wealth but this should not be shown to the public rather than showing what they achieved so that young people will work on there career young people rather than Glamour and Wealth