In your opinion, what is the most important thing that individuals, businesses, or the governments can do to ensure a sustainable future? Give two reasons why this is the best thing to do.

Currently, the international community seems poised to forge critical agreements on sustainable development. People have opposing views on how we can make sure that, and from my point of view, protecting the environment is the most essential thing, which requires the whole human race to entirely ensure a sustainable future. First and foremost, the environment gives us imperative elements like air, water, food, and so on. Obviously, we cannot get by without these offers. However, we are overusing the environmental fuel that may lead to exhaustion in the near future as well as a lot of natural disasters and climate change. In addition, conserving nature is also a way to enhance the economy. One of the most critical aspects when judging the development of a nation is how well that country preserves its environment, and whether it is moving towards environmental sustainability. Furthermore, if we take care of the environment, the world climate will remain normal. Thus, saving nature would sufficiently reduce global warming. Humans have continuously harmed their habitats, which has caused various types of pollution, and consequently many people and animals have died. Conserving the Environment would definitely improve the health of people and most noteworthily reduce many diseases. It would certainly protect the animals as well. Extinction of many species will not take place due to saving Environment. Many endangered species would also increase in population. In short, the environment is unquestionably the key marker of a country’s success. Therefore, all individuals, businesses and governments in the world must take measures as soon as possible to reach a sustainable future.