You didn't write any topics

some people think that you should accustomed to the poor condition of life although others believe that you should try more and more to change the condition to your benefit. In this essay I will discuss both points of views and I will give my own opinion. On one hand some believe that we should accept any condition like shortage of money or low paid job, these kind of people just live at the moment, they don’t think to future and they are content with the little things that they have, for instance most of the inhabitants of poor countries like India are happy with the simple things, even a bottle of water, they live in slums and they don’t think in novel things of 21st century, because they don’t have any information about the exterior world. So dreaming of a well-paid job would be bizarre to this kind of persons. On the other hand, we can see affluent persons, they think every day in improving their lifestyle, take rich countries as an example, most of the people in these countries are educated, so they think differently. For example, in Belgium most of the adolescents who have higher education expect to have a suitable job with a reasonable salary. but in my opinion this issue is directly related to the country in which you were born, because your thoughts have been made little by little in your country. In conclusion, having discussed the different points of view about being happy or not in different conditions I think there is a close connection between your home country and your satisfactory.