Over time, the popularity of different jobs may change. In your opinion, what job will be the most popular in the next 10 years? Write a paragraph of about 200 words to express your opinion. Remember to discuss why you think so.

Solar Photovoltaic Installers, I believe, will be the most in-demand in the future. There are several explanations for this: First and foremost, the latest, powerful global drive for green and alternative energy sources has culminated in a thriving work market for qualified professionals in the region. Solar energy demand, in particular, has identified solar photovoltaic installers as the career sector with the fastest expected growth over the next decade. Unfortunately, solar energy is only seen as an alternative power source; but, due to the need for a clean and limitless source of energy, solar energy is likely to become more popular in the future, so solar photovoltaic installers would have even more tasks to complete, such as installing systems on buildings, houses, in fields, and other locations, connecting panels to electrical systems, and troubleshooting. Another explanation for this to be popular is that there are many avenues to obtain this role. We can work for an electrical contractor, a utility provider, a hardware store, or as independent contractors. . . To summarize, this would be the most popular position in the future because it pays well and has steady wage increases. There are several opportunities to be hired for this role as well.