reading stories from a book is more beneficial to children than TV program or play video games.

It is widely believed that reading stories from a book is more beneficial to children than TV program or play video games. I strongly agree with this point view and will discuss the same in this essay On the one hand, there are several prominent reasons why people are in favor of reading stories from book is better, Reading books can help children not only acquire knowledge but also improve their imagination. The stories in the book will stimulate children's creativity so that children will learn more deeply the meaning behind each story. A particularly good illustration for this issue that Children can expand their understanding of wildlife by looking at books about animals. Moreover, children who often reads book will have high concentration and patience. As a result, children will be more focused in learning and patiently complete assignments in the best way. On the other hand, watching TV programs and playing video games are great way to help children relax after stressful school hours. However, without parental control, children tend to rely too much on this activity, resulting in children being active and leading to many health problems such as myopia. For example, if in an exam a child refuses to read books and study but only focuses on games or TV, there is a high chance that he will get a low score. Another important point which can’t forget to mention is that some channels and video games contain bad content and images which can affect children’s behavior, it can cause them to crime in the future. In conclusion, both argument have their own merits. However, I believe that reading stories from a book is more beneficial to children than TV program or play video games