You bought something with your own money

26 July 2021, it was my first official exam day, I wasn't so stressed before I entered the class where I'll do my exam because it's my second experience (my first experience was in 2019 when I was in grade 9). First of all, when I hold the paper and we should begin the exam, I became that it shouldn't be difficult if I have the confidence and I studied too hard; then I started my Math exam. After our Math exam, we still have to pass Physics and Arabic exams; and whe finished all of them easily. When my friends finished their exams they should normally go back home but me, I had another plan for this day; I should go at this time to do a VO test in orbit tv and I was very happy although I was tired because of the long day. The second or the third day after the test; I've been accepted to work with them on a big project to Saudi Arabia and I'm still working on it and we still have maybe 4 months to finished it. It's hard to be in parallel between my university and my work but it's an amazing experience working when I'm still 17 y. o and I can also earn experience that way. There's an important thing to tell about, that I definitely have a salary so when I took my money, I can buy whatever I want so I bought an awesome smartwatch, a phone chain, a pretty bracelet and many more items I love. In conclusion, take advantage of any job opportunity that comes to you especially when you live in country like Lebanon, and work hard to achieve your dreams no matter how big they are. If your dreams doesn't scare you they aren't big enough.